Whats On in Brighton

Brighton What's On Guide

Music, clubs, theatre, comedy, film, pubs, folk, yoga & everything else, wtfn?

 
 


Events

Events Wed 01 Apr 4:30pm @ The Clock Tower
Admn: pay what you can

The Clock Tower - Queens Road, Brighton,
t: 07792645899 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Fri 03 Apr 9pm @ Rialto Theatre
Admn: £10 adv

Rialto Theatre - 11 Dyke Road, Brighton,
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Fri 03 Apr 6-9pm @ Freemasons Tavern Pub
Admn: £5

Freemasons Tavern Pub - 38- 39 Western Road, Hove, BN3 1AF
t: 07837321833 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Fri 03 Apr 7pm @ The Clock Tower
Admn: pay what you can

The Clock Tower - Queens Road, Brighton,
t: 07792645899 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Fri 03 Apr 10:30pm until Sat 04 Apr @ The Loft
Admn: £6.50 Early Bird

The Loft - 10 Ship Street, BN1 1AD
| Website
Full details
 
Events Sat 04 Apr 8pm to 11pm @ One Church
Admn: £10

One Church - Gloucester Place, Brighton, BN1 4AA
t: 07796554074 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Wed 08 Apr 7:30pm @ Friends Meeting House
Admn: Free

Friends Meeting House - Ship Street, Brighton, BN1 1AF
t: 020 7096 1079 | Email
Full details
 
Events Thu 09 Apr 8pm @ Otherplace at the Basement,
Admn: £10.00/£8.50

Otherplace at the Basement, - 24 Kensington Street, Brighton, BN1 4AJ
| Website
Full details
 
Events Fri 10 Apr 18:00-21:00 @ Brighton Marina
Admn: £20 Registration

Brighton Marina - Brighton Marina, Brighton, East Sussex,
t: 07939 801 927 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Wed 15 Apr 11am @ Clock Tower
Admn: Free

Clock Tower - North Street, Brighton,
Full details
 
Events Thu 16 Apr 7:30pm @ Ropetackle Arts Centre
Admn: Free

Ropetackle Arts Centre - BN43 5EG
t: 01273 464440 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Fri 17 Apr Doors open 7 pm @ St. Mary's Church
Admn: £20

St. Mary's Church - St. James Street/Rock Gardens, Brighton, BN2 1PR
t: 01273 698724 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Fri 17 Apr 9pm @ The Joker
Admn: £8/10

The Joker - 2 Preston Road, Brighton,
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Sun 19 Apr 10.30am - 5pm @ The Grand Hotel
Admn: Free

The Grand Hotel - 7-99 King's Road, Brighton, BN1 2FW
| Website
Full details
 
Events Tue 21 Apr Bar open from 6pm @ Rialto Theatre
Admn: £20 incl glass of fizz

Rialto Theatre - 11 Dyke Road, Brighton,
t: 01273 725230 | Website
Full details
 
Events Fri 24 Apr Show starts 8pm @ Thistle Hotel

Thistle Hotel - Kings Road, Brighton, BN1
t: 01273763244 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Sat 25 Apr 11pm @ The Loft
Admn: £6.50 Early Bird

The Loft - 10 Ship Street, BN1 1AD
| Website
Full details
 
Events Sat 25 Apr 10.00 - 17.00 until Sun 26 Apr @ Brighton Racecourse
Admn: £8

Brighton Racecourse - Freshfield Road, Brighton, BN2 9XZ
t: 02083936141 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Sat 09 May 10.00 @ Grand Brighton Hotel
Admn: £20 per person

Grand Brighton Hotel - Kings street, BN1 2FW
t: 01622 230764 / 07525 731316 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Sun 17 May 1pm @ 57 Elm Drive
Admn: Admission by donation

57 Elm Drive - Hove, BN3 7JA
t: 01273 747455 | Website
Full details
 
Events Sat 23 May 6.30pm-8.30pm @ Thistle Hotel
Admn: £25.00

Thistle Hotel - Kings Road, Brighton, BN1
t: 0330148200 | Email
Full details
 
Events Sun 24 May 10am to 5pm @ The South of England Showground
Admn: £6 Adult, FREE Children

The South of England Showground - Ardingly, East Sussex,
t: 07899 753352 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Sat 30 May 8pm until Sun 14 Jun @ Ropetackle Arts Centre

Ropetackle Arts Centre - BN43 5EG
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Sun 31 May 10am - 3pm @ Brighton Racecourse
Admn: £2 per adult

Brighton Racecourse - Freshfield Road, Brighton, BN2 9XZ
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Fri 05 Jun 12pm -2am until Sun 07 Jun @ Volks Club
Admn: £40

Volks Club - Madeira Drive, Brighton, BN2 1PS
t: 07733096571 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Mon 08 Jun US& Canada until Wed 10 Jun @ Brighton Open Market
Admn: $599

Brighton Open Market - Marshalls Row, Brighton, BN1 4JU
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Sat 13 Jun 10pm @ Brighton Racecourse
Admn: £15

Brighton Racecourse - Freshfield Road, Brighton, BN2 9XZ
t: 01273 747455 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Mon 13 Jul 8pm until Wed 15 Jul @ Cubar
Admn: 49 $

Cubar - 5 Preston Street, Brighton, BN1 2HX
t: 1-888-843-8169 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Fri 17 Jul 2200 until Sun 19 Jul @ All Saints Centre
Admn: £10

All Saints Centre - Friars' Walk, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 2LE
t: 0333 666 3366 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Sat 08 Aug open 10-5 until Sun 09 Aug @ Firle Park
Admn: Adults £5 - Kids U10 FREE

Firle Park - Nr Lewes, BN8 6LP
t: 07885827849 | Email
Full details
 
Events Sun 30 Aug 12pm @ Yellowave Beach Sports Centre

Yellowave Beach Sports Centre - Brighton Seafront, West of Brighton Pier, Brighton,
t: 01273 747455 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Sat 19 Sep 10.00 to 21.00 until Sun 20 Sep @ Victoria Gardens
Admn: £5 per day children free

Victoria Gardens - Brighton, BN1 1UB
t: 07789 888025 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Mon 26 Oct 9am until Wed 28 Oct @ Dorothy Stringer Sports Complex

Dorothy Stringer Sports Complex - Loder Road, Brighton, BN1 6PZ
| Website | Email
Full details
 


---------
 
The Brighton Magazine

Playwright & Director Celebrates Record-Breaking Twenty Years At The Brighton Fringe!
This year Writer and Director David Weedall, celebrates a record breaking 20th consecutive years at the Brighton Fringe, writing and directing his own work with actors from the Brighton area. 

City College Students Collaborate To Tell True Tale Of How Brighton Dome Complex Became A Wartime Hospital
Nutkhut, the leading outdoor performance company which is celebrating its 10th anniversary this year, is joining forces with City College Brighton and Hove's Acting & Dance department to stage a new production, Dr. Blighty, in the 2016 Brighton Festival. 

Frank Sidebottom's Backing Band Set To Serve Up TV Themed Treats @ Concorde 2
Britain's nostalgia obsessives have a new act to follow: a TV themes band, Dream Themes, playing what one aficionado describes as 'songs for the sofa'.  

Drawn to Life: The Rolling Stones’ Ronnie Wood Showcases His Art In Brighton
Like other contemporary music legends of his generation – including Bob Dylan and John Lennon - music and art are inextricably linked in Ronnie Wood's life and the desire and need to create through both art forms is both natural and relentless.

Muscians From South East Invited To Take Part In UK's Largest Community Music Festival
Our Big Gig, England's largest community music festival is to return this summer, and local community organisations are being urged to register now to organise an event. 

The Voice Of Mr Ben: Brighton Walk Of Fame Star Silences Liam Gallagher
Once Pauline Fowlers love interest in EastEnders, Ray Brooks' career takes in writing, acting and voice-over work. 

 

Advertise a job for £10pw 
Beautiful website design. Contact us today! 01273 470009
 
ADD YOUR EVENT  
Brighton web design by ...ntd
Organising a conference or event in Brighton?
See our Brighton Conference section.