Whats On in Brighton

Brighton What's On Guide

Music, clubs, theatre, comedy, film, pubs, folk, yoga & everything else, wtfn?

 
 

Learning

Learning Sat 01 Nov 11:30-17:30 @ Phoenix Gallery
Admn: 35

Phoenix Gallery - Waterloo Place, Brighton, , BN2 9NB
| Website | Email
 
 
Learning Sat 01 Nov 10am - 4pm @ The Bridge Education Centre
Admn: £40.00 + materials

The Bridge Education Centre - Lucraft Road, Brighton, BN2 4PN
t: 01273687053 | Website | Email
 
 
Learning Tue 04 Nov 19.00-20.30 @ The Cowley Club
Admn: Free

The Cowley Club - 12 London Road, Brighton,
| Email
 
 
Learning Wed 05 Nov 7.30-9.30pm @ The Cowley Club
Admn: Free

The Cowley Club - 12 London Road, Brighton,
| Website | Email
 
 
Learning Wed 19 Nov 5pm-7pm @ City College Brighton & Hove
Admn: Free

City College Brighton & Hove - Pelham Street, Brighton, BN1 4FA
 
 
Learning Sat 06 Dec 10am -4pm @ The Bridge Education Centre
Admn: £40.00 + materials

The Bridge Education Centre - Lucraft Road, Brighton, BN2 4PN
t: 01273687053 | Website | Email
 
 
Learning Sat 01 Nov 12-6pm & 11am-5pm until Sun 02 Nov @ The Academy of Creative Training
Admn: £80 1 day & £150 2 day

The Academy of Creative Training - 170a Church Road, Hove, BN3 2DJ
t: 01273 818266 | Website | Email
 
 
Learning Sat 22 Nov 9am until Sun 23 Nov @ The Gathering Place

The Gathering Place - Community Hall, Hollingbury, Brighton,
t: 07906712553 | Website | Email
 
 
Learning Fri 20 Feb 7pm until Sun 22 Feb @ The Gathering Place

The Gathering Place - Community Hall, Hollingbury, Brighton,
| Website | Email
 
 
Learning Tue 21 Oct 7pm-10pm until Fri 31 Oct @ The Academy of Creative Training
Admn: £75

The Academy of Creative Training - 170a Church Road, Hove, BN3 2DJ
t: 01273 818266 | Website | Email
 
 
Learning Tue 18 Nov 7pm-10pm until Fri 28 Nov @ The Academy of Creative Training
Admn: £75

The Academy of Creative Training - 170a Church Road, Hove, BN3 2DJ
t: 01273 818266 | Website | Email
 
 
Learning Thu 06 Nov 6pm - 8pm until Thu 04 Dec @ The Bridge Education Centre
Admn: £35.00

The Bridge Education Centre - Lucraft Road, Brighton, BN2 4PN
t: 01273687053 | Website | Email
 
 
Learning Fri 07 Nov 10am -1pm Every Friday until Fri 05 Dec @ The Bridge Education Centre
Admn: £105/£51/£33

The Bridge Education Centre - Lucraft Road, Brighton, BN2 4PN
t: 01273687053 | Website | Email
 
 
Learning Fri 07 Nov 13.30 -3.30 Every Friday until Fri 05 Dec @ The Bridge Education Centre
Admn: £57.00 + materials

The Bridge Education Centre - Lucraft Road, Brighton, BN2 4PN
t: 01273687053 | Website | Email
 
 
Learning Wed 15 Oct 18:30 - 21:30 Every Wednesday until Wed 26 Nov @ Phoenix Gallery
Admn: 110

Phoenix Gallery - Waterloo Place, Brighton, , BN2 9NB
| Website | Email
 
 
Learning Wed 16 Apr 19:30 - 22:00 Every Wednesday until Wed 17 Dec @ New England House
Admn: £8

New England House - New England Street, BN1 4GH
t: 07805201057 | Website | Email
 
 
Learning Sat 19 Apr 17:30 - 20:30 Every Saturday until Sat 20 Dec @ New England House
Admn: £10

New England House - New England Street, BN1 4GH
t: 07805201057 | Website | Email
 
 
Learning Thu 16 Jan 12:00 - 14:00 Every Thursday until Thu 18 Dec @ New England House
Admn: £6

New England House - New England Street, BN1 4GH
t: 07817606287 | Website | Email
 
 
Learning Fri 17 Jan 12 Every Friday until Fri 19 Dec @ New England House
Admn: £6

New England House - New England Street, BN1 4GH
t: 07805201057 | Website | Email
 
 
Learning Sun 19 Jan 17:30 - 20:00 0 until Sun 28 Dec @ New England House
Admn: £6

New England House - New England Street, BN1 4GH
t: 07805201057 | Website | Email
 
 


---------
 
The Brighton Magazine

Civil Partnership To Marriage Conversion: Same-Sex Equality In Brighton Comes One Step Closer
The final step to marriage equality takes place on Wednesday 10 December 2014. This is the date when anyone in a civil partnership can convert to a marriage if they choose to do so.

Budding Brighton Fashion Designer Announced As Finalist In National Competition
A Brighton designer has had their work recognised as part of a national competition to find the next big talent in the industry.

She-Shredders: National Award For Brighton Female Skateboarding Group
Brighton-based female skateboarding project, She-Shredders, received the Bronze award at the National Sportivate Project of the Year Awards.

Wonderkid: Sir Ian McKellen Helps To Find Funding For Film That Tackles Homophobia In Football
Sir Ian McKellen has given his backing to Wonderkid, an LGBT short film that wants to tackle homophobia in football and provide an insight into the trauma caused by homophobic stigma and challenge preconceptions about what it is to be ‘masculine'.

Brighton Dome Receives Multimillion Pound Grant To Refurbish Its Three Venues
Arts Council England has pledged £5.8m towards a major revitalisation of Brighton Dome & Brighton Festival's heritage venues following a successful bid by the joint custodians of the Royal Pavilion Estate.

Ben Watt Puts Spotlight On His New 'Folk-Rock Record In An Electronic Age' @ Komedia Brighton
After twenty years in Everything But The Girl, and ten years as a respected DJ and record label boss of Buzzin' Fly, Ben Watt announced last year he was parking everything to complete two long-planned creative solo projects. 
 

Advertise a job for £10pw 
Beautiful website design. Contact us today! 01273 470009
 
ADD YOUR EVENT  
Brighton web design by ...ntd
Organising a conference or event in Brighton?
See our Brighton Conference section.