Whats On in Brighton

Brighton What's On Guide

Music, clubs, theatre, comedy, film, pubs, folk, yoga & everything else.

 
 


Whats On
Tuesday 14 Mar 2017

Kids Mon 14 Mar 3:30pm Every Tuesday until Tue 14 Mar @ Cornerstone Community Centre
Admn: £7.00

Cornerstone Community Centre - Church Road, Hove, , BN3 2FL
t: 07879663686 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Ropetackle Arts Centre - BN43 5EG
t: 01273 464440 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Comedy Tue 24 Jan 2.5 hours for 8 wks Every Tuesday until Tue 14 Mar @ BHASVIC
Admn: £195.00

BHASVIC - Dyke Road, Hove, BN3 6EG
t: 01273 921979 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Comedy Tue 24 Jan 2.5 hours for 8 wks Every Tuesday until Tue 14 Mar @ BHASVIC
Admn: £175.00

BHASVIC - Dyke Road, Hove, BN3 6EG
t: 01273 921979 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Art Tue 14 Feb 10am until Thu 16 Mar @ Jubilee Library
Admn: free

Jubilee Library - BN1 1GE
t: The exhibition is open during library opening times: Monday:10am-7pm Tuesday: 10am-7pm Wednesday:10am-5pm Thursday:10am-7pm Friday: 10am-5pm Saturday: 10am-5pm Sunday:11am-5pm | Website
Full details
 
Learning Tue 7 Mar 7pm-10pm until Fri 17 Mar @ ACT - Academy Of Creative Training
Admn: £100

ACT - Academy Of Creative Training - 8-10 Rock Place Brighton, Brighton,
t: 01273 818266 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Learning Tue 10 Jan 7pm - 10pm until Sun 19 Mar @ ACT - Academy Of Creative Training
Admn: £240.00

ACT - Academy Of Creative Training - 8-10 Rock Place Brighton, Brighton,
t: 01273 818266 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Wed 1 Mar 9am till 6pm Daily until Fri 31 Mar @ Brighton City Airport

Brighton City Airport - Terminal Building, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham, BN43 5FF
t: 01273 257070 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Wed 1 Mar 9am till 6pm Daily until Fri 31 Mar @ Brighton City Airport

Brighton City Airport - Terminal Building, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham, BN43 5FF
t: 01273 257070 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Art Wed 18 Jan 09.00-1800 until Sat 1 Apr @ The Wellbeing Gallery
Admn: Free

The Wellbeing Gallery -
t: 07813 288791 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Art Sat 18 Feb 7.30pm-12am until Sat 1 Apr @ Junkyard Dogs

Junkyard Dogs - Edward Street, Brighton, BN20JG
t: 07717297699 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Art Thu 2 Mar 6:30pm until Sun 2 Apr @ Café Plenty,

Café Plenty, - 3-4 Circus Parade,, Preston Circus, Brighton,
| Email
Full details
 
Art Sat 11 Mar 10:00 - 17:00 until Fri 7 Apr @ University of Brighton - Gallery
Admn: Free

University of Brighton - Gallery - Grand Parade, Brighton, , BN2 0JY
t: 01273 643010 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Mind Body and Spirit Tue 31 Jan 6 pm to 7 pm Every Tuesday until Mon 24 Apr @ Hanover Community Centre
Admn: £8

Hanover Community Centre - Southover Street, Brighton, , BN2 9UD
t: 01273541990
Full details
 
Learning Sun 8 Jan Various until Sun 4 Jun @ ACT - Academy Of Creative Training
Admn: £350

ACT - Academy Of Creative Training - 8-10 Rock Place Brighton, Brighton,
t: 01273 818266 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Art Fri 3 Mar 10am - 5pm Every Day until Sun 4 Jun @ Proud Country House
Admn: FREE

Proud Country House - Stanmer Park,, Brighton, BN1 9QA
t: 01273 680400 | Email
Full details
 
Learning Sat 25 Feb during opening hours until Sun 25 Jun @ Royal Pavilion
Admn: Free with admission

Royal Pavilion - Brighton, BN1 1EE
| Website
Full details
 
Kids Sat 11 Mar 10:30am-12:30pm until Sat 8 Jul @ Stanmer Park

Stanmer Park - Nr. University of Sussex, Falmer, Brighton, BN1 9PZ
t: 01273 492630 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Kids Sat 11 Mar 1-3pm until Sat 8 Jul @ Stanmer Park

Stanmer Park - Nr. University of Sussex, Falmer, Brighton, BN1 9PZ
t: 01273 492630 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Tue 1 Nov daily all winter until Tue 1 Aug @ Brighton City Airport
Admn: £61(20min Brighton)

Brighton City Airport - Terminal Building, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham, BN43 5FF
t: 07918902721 | Email
Full details
 
Events Wed 1 Feb 10.00am to 17.00hrs until Tue 15 Aug @ Brighton City Airport
Admn: from £68

Brighton City Airport - Terminal Building, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham, BN43 5FF
t: 07918 902721 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Music Fri 27 Jan Last Fri each Month until Fri 24 Nov @ Patcham Community Centre
Admn: £5 per person

Patcham Community Centre - Ladies Mile Road, Brighton, BN1 8TA
t: 07470313577 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Sat 11 Feb 10.30 am to 4.00 pm until Sat 16 Dec @ St. Mary's Church
Admn: £1

St. Mary's Church - St. James Street/Rock Gardens, Brighton, BN2 1PR
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Art Mon 21 Nov 1400-1600 until Fri 29 Dec @ The Prince Albert (Brighton)
Admn: £10

The Prince Albert (Brighton) - 48 Trafalgar Street, Brighton, BN1 4ED
t: 07554093542 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Fri 15 Jan Daylight hours until Sun 31 Dec @ Brighton City Centre
Admn: £4.99

Brighton City Centre - The Laines and North Laines, Brighton,
t: 0115 950 2151 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Tue 24 Jan 7:30pm Every Tuesday until Tue 16 Jan @ The Mucky Duck
Admn: £1.00

The Mucky Duck - 7-9 Manchester Street, Brighton, BN2 1TF
t: 01273601450 | Email
Full details
 
Other Tue 14 Feb 10am-5pm until Wed 14 Feb @ Sea Life Brighton
Admn: £17.50

Sea Life Brighton - Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TB
t: 01273 604234 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Tue 19 May 20:30-10:30 latest Every Tuesday until Tue 27 Nov @ The Wick Inn
Admn: £1

The Wick Inn - 63 Western Road, Hove BN3 1JD
t: 01273 736436 | Website
Full details
 
Art Fri 8 May 12:00-18:00 daily until Wed 15 May @ Dungeon Bar
Admn: Donations

Dungeon Bar - 12a Regency Square, Brighton,
t: 07444142468 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Mon 1 Aug 10.00 until Tue 1 Dec @ Brighton City Airport
Admn: £122 for 2

Brighton City Airport - Terminal Building, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham, BN43 5FF
t: 07918902721 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Kids Tue 22 Nov 4-5.30pm Every Tuesday until Fri 11 Dec @ Sew Fabulous (Brighton Open Market)

Sew Fabulous (Brighton Open Market) - Studio 10, Marshall Row, Brighton, BN1 4JU
t: 07916119285 | Website | Email
Full details
 
The Hop and Vine, Fiveways OR Weekend events being held at The Bevy, Bevendean -
| Website | Email
Full details
 


 
The Brighton Magazine

Brighton's Tall Ships Battled Through Choppy Waters Of Strife & Struggle To Produce New Album
Brighton's Tall Ships will soon unleash new single Petrichor, taken from their forthcoming album Impressions.

Over 1500 Artists To Exhibit At Brighton's Artists Open Houses Festival 2017
The Artists Open Houses festival 2017, the largest event of its kind in the UK, will take place in Brighton, Hove and beyond over four weekends of May, starting Saturday 6th May.

Hacienda Classical Comes To Brighton Racecourse This Summer
Returning to Sussex with a brand-new show for 2017 and a canon stuffed with seminal DJs and special guests - FAC 51 The Hacienda and northern experimental orchestra: Manchester Camerata, bring their acclaimed Hacienda Classical to Brighton Racecourse this Summer. 

Brighton City Reads Book Swap Boxes Mean Books For Everyone
City Reads is all about the pleasure of sharing books and stories  - and let's face it - Brighton & Hove is a very bookish city.  

Greens Back Migrants Symbolic WalkOuts In Brighton & Hove
Brighton played its part in the recent national One Day Without Us campaign, a solidarity movement for migrants facing uncertainty over their rights following the referendum vote to withdraw Britain's membership of the European Union.

Ricky Gervais Gets Angry & Personal In New Brighton-Bound Stand-Up Show
Ricky Gervais has had a busy couple of years with a mockumentary comedy feature filmDavid Brent: Life On The Road - 2016 also marked the debut album release of David Brent & Foregone Conclusion.

Everyday Epic: Brighton Festival 2017 Launches With Kate Tempest As Guest Director
The full programme for Brighton Festival 2017 - the largest annual, curated multi-arts festival in England - has been unveiled with the acclaimed recording artist, poet, playwright and novelist Kate Tempest as Guest Director. 

Attenborough Centre For The Creative Arts Partners With Brighton Festival On Multiple Events In May 2017
Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts (ACCA) is pleased to partner with Brighton Festival as a co-producer on multiple events in the 2017 edition of the festival.
 

Advertise a job for £10pw 
Upload your CV
Beautiful website design. Contact us today! 01273 470009
 
ADD YOUR EVENT  
Brighton web design by ...ntd
Organising a conference or event in Brighton?
See our Brighton Conference section.