Whats On in Brighton

Brighton What's On Guide

Music, clubs, theatre, comedy, film, pubs, folk, yoga & everything else.

 
 


Whats on at Patterns

Night Life Thu 26 Sep 7:30pm @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Fri 4 Oct 11pm until Sat 5 Oct @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Sat 5 Oct 11pm until Sun 6 Oct @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Fri 11 Oct 11pm until Sat 12 Oct @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Sat 12 Oct 11pm until Sun 13 Oct @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Fri 18 Oct 11pm until Sat 19 Oct @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Sat 19 Oct 11pm until Sun 20 Oct @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Wed 23 Oct 7:30pm @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Fri 25 Oct 11pm until Sat 26 Oct @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Sat 26 Oct 11pm until Sun 27 Oct @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Fri 1 Nov 11pm until Sat 2 Nov @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Sat 2 Nov 11pm until Sun 3 Nov @ Patterns
Admn: 15

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Fri 8 Nov 11pm until Sat 9 Nov @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Sat 9 Nov 11pm until Sun 10 Nov @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Fri 15 Nov 11pm until Sat 16 Nov @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Sat 16 Nov 11pm until Sun 17 Nov @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Fri 22 Nov 11pm until Sat 23 Nov @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Sat 23 Nov 11pm until Sun 24 Nov @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Fri 29 Nov 11pm until Sat 30 Nov @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Sat 30 Nov 11pm until Sun 1 Dec @ Patterns
Admn: 35

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Fri 6 Dec 11pm until Sat 7 Dec @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Fri 13 Dec 11pm until Sat 14 Dec @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Sat 14 Dec 11pm until Sun 15 Dec @ Patterns

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 
Night Life Tue 31 Dec 11pm @ Patterns
Admn: 15

Patterns - 10 Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TL
| Website
Full details
 


 
The Brighton Magazine

Battle Of The Bond Songs: Unsigned Brighton Band Aiming For Chart Success With New James Bond Inspired Theme Song
It's all things new for the return of James Bond. New director, plot, cast, villain, title and, of course, music. 

City Street Action: Vegan Activists Descend On Brighton This Weekend
This weekend, vegan campaigners are descending on Brighton city centre to launch their new Vegan Now campaign.

Black & White Blues: Exhibition Unveils Previously Unseen Rolling Stones Photos Of First Tour & Recording Sessions
Photographs of The Rolling Stones had been gathering dust beneath photographer Gus Coral's bed for sixty years. 

South Downs Photo Competition: Make The Most Of Autumn Colours & Capture The Beauty Of The Park's Hundred Mile Route
The clock is counting down to the deadline for the South Downs National Park's annual Photo Competition and the chance to win up to £250.

Brighton-Bound She Drew The Gun Rewrite Frank Zappa's Trouble Every Day To Reflect Our Troubled Times
She Drew The Gun are about to release a reinterpretation of Frank Zappa's, Trouble Every Day.

Get Up Close & Personal With Stars From The Sopranos @ The Brighton Centre
To mark twenty years of The Sopranos, three of the biggest characters from the seminal hit show will visit the Brighton Centre, for an up close and personal 'In Conversation' style show.

Mystery Jets Set Their Lyrical Ire On The Rise Of The Rebranded Alt-Right Ahead Of In-Store & Live Date In Brighton
Mystery Jets' new single, Screwdriver - taken from their forthcoming sixth studio album, A Billion Heartbeats -  is an uncompromising look at the rise of the rebranded alt-right in the UK, built around a powerfully positive message: "Fight them with love / then the world will be ours".

Break The Silence: Alt-Pop Songsmiths Sophie & The Giants Unshackle The Individual Ahead Of Live Date In Brighton
“I've learned a lot from making big mistakes,” says Sophie & The Giants' singer Sophie Scott. “When you're younger you think you know how the world works .. but you fucking don't." 
 
Beautiful website design. Contact us today! 01273 470009
 
ADD YOUR EVENT  
Brighton web design by ...ntd
Organising a conference or event in Brighton?
See our Brighton Conference section.