Whats On in Brighton

Brighton What's On Guide

Music, clubs, theatre, comedy, film, pubs, folk, yoga & everything else.

 
 


Whats on at The Old Market

Music Fri 1 Feb 7:30pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £14 (£12)

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Events Sat 2 Feb Two sessions per day until Sun 3 Feb @ The Old Market
Admn: £8 (adv), £10 (OTD)

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Film Thu 14 Feb 8pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £6

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Film Sun 17 Feb 8pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £6

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Kids Mon 18 Feb 11:30am until Wed 20 Feb @ The Old Market
Admn: £9.50

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Spoken Word Thu 21 Feb 7:30pm until Fri 22 Feb @ The Old Market

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Kids Sat 23 Feb 3:30pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £9

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Comedy Tue 26 Feb 7:30pm until Wed 27 Feb @ The Old Market
Admn: £14 (£10 conc.)

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Comedy Thu 28 Feb 8pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £14 (£10 conc.)

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Comedy Fri 1 Mar 8pm until Sat 2 Mar @ The Old Market
Admn: £16 (£12 conc.)

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Stage Tue 5 Mar Thu & Sat @ 2.30pm until Sat 9 Mar @ The Old Market
Admn: £10.50 - £18.50

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Film Mon 11 Mar 7:30pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £6

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Comedy Tue 12 Mar 8pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £14.50 (£12 conc.)

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Comedy Thu 14 Mar 8pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £14

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Comedy Thu 14 Mar 8pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £14 (£10 conc.)

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Stage Sun 17 Mar 7:30pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £14 (£10 conc.)

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Film Mon 18 Mar 8pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £6

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Comedy Tue 19 Mar 8pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £14

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Comedy Wed 20 Mar 8pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £12

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Dance Fri 22 Mar 7pm until Sun 24 Mar @ The Old Market
Admn: £5-£18

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Events Mon 25 Mar 7pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £5 (£1 carers)

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Film Tue 26 Mar 8pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £6

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Dance Fri 29 Mar 7:30pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £14 (£10 conc.)

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Film Mon 1 Apr 8pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £6

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Music Sat 6 Apr 1pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £10-£20

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Music Sat 27 Apr 7pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £17.50 (adv.), £20 (door)

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Comedy Thu 2 May 7:30pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £15 (£12 conc) + £1 OTD

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Music Fri 3 May 7:30pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £16 (£12 conc.)

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Music Fri 14 Jun 7:30pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £25 (advance)

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 


 
The Brighton Magazine

The Girl On The Train: Cast & Director Talk Ahead Of New Star Studded Stage Adaptation @ Theatre Royal Brighton
Thriller fans are clearly in for a treat when director Anthony Banks promises the stage adaptation of The Girl On The Train - playing Theatre Royal Brighton, this June - "is absolutely packed with twists and turns”. 

C Duncan: Multi-Instrumentalist Ditches Bedroom Studio For Album With Often-Darker Lyrical Undertones
C Duncan's third album sees the Scottish multi-instrumentalist ditch his bedroom studio and work with other producers, engineers and musicians for the first time.

Bring Dementia Out: New Innovation To Help LGBT People With Dementia Being Tested In Brighton
Alzheimer's Society has partnered with people affected by dementia, LGBT+ communities and key organisations (including Switchboard in Brighton and Hove) on a series of resources, including a video, booklet, online hub and posters, to raise awareness and understanding of challenges faced by LGBT+ people affected by dementia.  

Multi-Grammy-Winning Lauryn Hill Confirmed For Sussex Jazz Festival
Lauryn Hill is confirmed as one of the headliners for this summer's Love Supreme Jazz Festival, which returns to Glynde Place in East Sussex, this July. 



Revolution Of Mind: She Drew The Gun Team Up With Coral Frontman Ahead Of Date @ Brighton Patterns
Having recently completed a UK tour supporting The Coral, She Drew The Gun will end their forthcoming tour at Brighton Patterns.

Talk Is Cheap: Keith Richards Remembers The Time He Filled The Gap in the Rolling Stones Downtime
In 1988 Sussex resident Keith Richards released his first ever solo album, Talk Is Cheap, an eleven track masterclass in everything rock 'n' roll.

Q&A With Poet & Comedian Rob Auton Ahead Of His Show @ The Old Market Brighton
A clip of award-winning poet and comedian Rob Auton performing on Comedy Central has recently gone viral with nearly four million views on Facebook.

Sam Morrow's New Album Concrete & Mud Should Cement His Place As A Must See Live Performer
Brighton-bound Sam Morrow's Concrete and Mud is a confident album, rooted in Texas twang, southern stomp, and old-school funky-tonk. 
 

Advertise a job for £10pw 
Upload your CV
Beautiful website design. Contact us today! 01273 470009
 
ADD YOUR EVENT  
Brighton web design by ...ntd
Organising a conference or event in Brighton?
See our Brighton Conference section.