Whats On in Brighton

Brighton What's On Guide

Music, clubs, theatre, comedy, film, pubs, folk, yoga & everything else.

 
 


Whats On
Tuesday 1 May 2018

Mind Body and Spirit Mon 12 Feb 6pm until Sat 12 Jan @ Cornerstone Community Centre
Admn: £240 for the year

Cornerstone Community Centre - Church Road, Hove, , BN3 2FL
| Email
Full details
 
Events Tue 19 May 20:30-10:30 latest Every Tuesday until Tue 27 Nov @ The Wick Inn
Admn: £1

The Wick Inn - 63 Western Road, Hove BN3 1JD
t: 01273 736436 | Website
Full details
 
Events Mon 1 Aug 10.00 until Tue 1 Dec @ Brighton City Airport
Admn: £122 for 2

Brighton City Airport - Terminal Building, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham, BN43 5FF
t: 07918902721 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Kids Tue 22 Nov 4-5.30pm Every Tuesday until Fri 11 Dec @ Sew Fabulous (Brighton Open Market)

Sew Fabulous (Brighton Open Market) - Studio 10, Marshall Row, Brighton, BN1 4JU
t: 07916119285 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Music Tue 27 Mar Starts 7.30pm Every Tuesday until Tue 18 Dec @ The West Hill
Admn: Free

The West Hill - 67, Buckingham Place, BN1 3PQ
t: 01273 748849 | Email
Full details
 
Events Tue 27 Feb 7:30pm - 10pm Every Tuesday until Tue 18 Dec @ The Westbourne Pub
Admn: £2 per person

The Westbourne Pub - Westbourne Street, off Portland Road, Hove bn3 5dn
t: 01273 823633 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Music Thu 8 Feb 8pm until Thu 20 Dec @ The Craft Beer Co Brighton
Admn: FREE

The Craft Beer Co Brighton - 22-23 upper north street, Brighton,
| Website
Full details
 
Other Tue 17 Oct 8pm Every Tuesday until Tue 3 Dec @ The Richmond
Admn: 1.50

The Richmond - 33 Richmond Place, Brighton, , BN2 9NA
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Sat 10 Feb 10 am - 16.00 pm until Mon 31 Dec @ Sea Life Brighton
Admn: Prices in description

Sea Life Brighton - Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TB
t: 01273604234 | Email
Full details
 
Dance Tue 13 Mar 6pm-7pm Every Tuesday until Tue 5 Mar @ The Quadrant
Admn: £6

The Quadrant - 12 North Street, BN1 3FA
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Dance Wed 7 Mar 1845-1930 Every Tuesday until Fri 8 Mar @ St Richards Church
Admn: £6.50

St Richards Church - Egmont Rd, BN3 7FP
| Website | Email
Full details
 


 
The Brighton Magazine

41 Years Of Trying: The Damned Celebrate First Ever Top 10 Album @ Brighton Dome
The Damned recently celebrated the first ever Top 10 record of their illustrious 41-year career with latest album Evil Spirits. 

Bringing It Back Home: Our Girl Set To Play Their Fuzzy-Pop Instant Classics @ The Haunt Brighton
At first, it's difficult to pinpoint exactly what makes Our Girl so special, or why the Brighton-formed, London-based trio's music stands out within a busy crowd of fellow guitar-wielding-types


Jools Holland & Marc Almond Team Up For New Album & Date @ The Brighton Centre
Jools Holland has teamed up with Marc Almond to release a joint album, A Lovely Life To Live.

Tungg: The Girl With Eight Separate Selves Haunts The South East Coast In New Video
Tungg are often associated with the folktronica genre, due to the electronic influences evident in some of their work, and are often noted for their use of strange instruments, including sea shells.

Brighton Act Eku Fantasy Release Track In Support Of Greenpeace's Protect Antarctic Campaign
Following the release of their debut EP EF1, in April, fast-rising electronic duo Eku Fantasy release a new track in support of Greenpeace UK's #ProtectTheAntarctic campaign.

Dr Carnesky's Incredible Bleeding Woman Puts The Magic Back Into Menstruation @ Brighton Residency
It's time to reverse the curse! Because the revolution will be menstrual!......


Rokia Traoré: Brighton Festival 2019 Guest Director Revealed
Regarded as one of Africa's most inventive musicians, Malian singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Rokia Traoré has been named as the eleventh Brighton Festival Guest Director.

For Love Nor Money: Ex-University Of Brighton Student Wins Glyndebourne Tour Art Competition 2018
Sam Creasey has been announced as the winner of the Glyndebourne Tour Art Competition 2018. The south London-based artist is recognised for his work entitled For Love Nor Money
 
Beautiful website design. Contact us today! 01273 470009
 
ADD YOUR EVENT  
Brighton web design by ...ntd
Organising a conference or event in Brighton?
See our Brighton Conference section.