Whats On in Brighton

Brighton What's On Guide

Music, clubs, theatre, comedy, film, pubs, folk, yoga & everything else.

 
 


Whats On
Tuesday 9 Jul 2019

Events Mon 1 Aug 10.00 until Tue 1 Dec @ Brighton City Airport
Admn: £122 for 2

Brighton City Airport - Terminal Building, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham, BN43 5FF
t: 07918902721 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Kids Tue 22 Nov 4-5.30pm Every Tuesday until Fri 11 Dec @ Sew Fabulous (Brighton Open Market)

Sew Fabulous (Brighton Open Market) - Studio 10, Marshall Row, Brighton, BN1 4JU
t: 07916119285 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Music Fri 14 Dec 7:45pm until Sun 15 Dec @ St Andrew's Church,
Admn: £14

St Andrew's Church, - Waterloo Street, Hove
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Mind Body and Spirit Tue 19 Feb 10.00 _ 11.15 am Every Tuesday until Tue 17 Dec @ Flour Pot Bakery
Admn: love offering based

Flour Pot Bakery - 85-90 Kings Road Arches, Brighton,
t: 7787812921 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Mind Body and Spirit Fri 26 Apr 9.30-10.30am Every Tuesday until Tue 17 Dec @ About Balance
Admn: £8 / £5

About Balance - 20-22 Gloucester Pl, Brighton, BN1 4AA
t: 01273 686882 | Website
Full details
 
Other Tue 17 Oct 8pm Every Tuesday until Tue 3 Dec @ The Richmond
Admn: 1.50

The Richmond - 33 Richmond Place, Brighton, , BN2 9NA
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Music Tue 23 Oct 8pm - Late Every Tuesday until Tue 31 Dec @ The Hartington
Admn: Free

The Hartington - Whippingham Road, Brighton, BN2 3PF
t: 01273682874 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Comedy Fri 10 May 6:15pm until Tue 12 May @ The Warren
Admn: £10 / £8.50 (Under 26s)

The Warren - Victoria Gardens, Grand Parade, Brighton, BN1 1UB
t: 01273987516 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Comedy Fri 17 May 12pm until Tue 19 May @ The Warren
Admn: £10 / £8.50 (Under 26s)

The Warren - Victoria Gardens, Grand Parade, Brighton, BN1 1UB
t: 01273987516 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Comedy Fri 17 May 9pm until Sun 19 May @ The Warren
Admn: £10 / £8.50 (Under 26s)

The Warren - Victoria Gardens, Grand Parade, Brighton, BN1 1UB
t: 01273987516 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Comedy Sat 1 Jun Doors 5:45pm until Tue 2 Jun @ Komedia
Admn: £9

Komedia - Gardner Street, North Laine, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 1UN
t: 01273 647100 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Film Tue 26 Jun 20.30 until Tue 26 Jun @ Odeon Cinema
Admn: 10.50

Odeon Cinema - BN1 2RE
t: 0333 014 4501 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Music Mon 22 Apr 7.30-9pm Every Tuesday until Tue 16 Jul @ St Paul's School
Admn: FreeTaster for NewMembers

St Paul's School - St Nicholas Road, Brighton, BN1 3LP
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Ropetackle Arts Centre - BN43 5EG
t: 01273 465432 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Other Wed 1 May 11am until Wed 31 Jul @ GOVR café
Admn: £15 per hour

GOVR café - 114-115 London Road, Brighton, BN1 4JG
t: 07587464283 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Other Wed 1 May 5pm Every Tuesday until Wed 31 Jul @ GOVR café
Admn: £10 per hour

GOVR café - 114-115 London Road, Brighton, BN1 4JG
t: 07587464283 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Film Tue 9 Jul 8pm @ The Old Market
Admn: £6 + BF

The Old Market - BN3 1AS
t: 01273 201 801 | Website
Full details
 
Events Thu 9 Aug Gates open at 10 am until Sun 11 Aug @ Firle Place
Admn: £10

Firle Place - Lewes, BN8 6LP
t: 07711086663 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Music Wed 8 May 20:00:00 until Mon 5 Aug @ All Saints Church, Hove
Admn: £18.50 +bf

All Saints Church, Hove - Eaton Road/The Drive, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 3PB
Full details
 
Brighton Little Theatre - 9 Clarence Gardens, BN1 2EG
t: 0844 888 0432 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Mind Body and Spirit Tue 16 Apr 20:00-21:00 Every Tuesday until Tue 24 Sep @ BRICTT Centre
Admn: £8 conc or £10

BRICTT Centre - New England Street, Brighton, BN1 4GW
t: 07849890975 | Website | Email
Full details
 


 
The Brighton Magazine

Brighton Festival 2019 Review: Superhoe @ Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts
As Brighton Festival 2019 entered its second (and middle) week, reviewer Simon Turner attended the opening performance of Superhoe, at the Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts.


Outside Memoirs: Tracey Thorn & Dustin Lance Black Special Guests @ Damian Barr’s Literary Salon
This month, Damian Barr will bring his legendary Literary Salon to Theatre Royal Brighton for a third time, with guest authors Dustin Lance Black and Tracey Thorn, both of whom will read from their new memoirs.

Interview: Rich Hall Talks Trump, Tours & Audience Targets Prior To One Night Stand @ Theatre Royal Brighton
To emphasise just how much they are into his new show, Rich Hall's Hoedown, the American comedian's many fans are turning up at venues dressed in a full cowboy hat and cowboy boot ensemble. 

Richard Hawley's Set To Release New Album Of Short Sharp Songs & Play Live @ Brighton Dome
This year is a landmark year for songwriter Richard Hawley. Not only is he due to release his eighth studio album, Further, but a musical based on a collection of his songs opens in his hometown of Sheffield. 

Brighton Fringe Show Bright Raven Explores New Futures For Our Planet
“If we can't imagine a positive future, how on earth could we possibly create one?” - Lucy Neal.

From Here: New Model Army Set To Release New Album Ahead Of Date @ Concorde 2 Brighton
In October 1980 three musicians took to the stage in their hometown of Bradford to play a gig under the name New Model Army.

Council Skies: Artist Pete McKee Reveals Details Of New Book Ahead Of Pop-Up Gallery In Brighton
Artist Pete McKee, who opens a pop-up gallery in Brighton, this summer, has announced details of his latest book, Council Skies.

Meet The Artist: Jamie McCartney Makes Rare Appearance In Brighton To Discuss His Month Long Exhibition
Local artist Jamie McCartney is exhibiting works at the Design Renaissance Gallery in Hove, for the month of May to coincide with Artist Open Houses and Brighton Festival.
 
Beautiful website design. Contact us today! 01273 470009
 
ADD YOUR EVENT  
Brighton web design by ...ntd
Organising a conference or event in Brighton?
See our Brighton Conference section.