Whats On in Brighton

Brighton What's On Guide

Music, clubs, theatre, comedy, film, pubs, folk, yoga & everything else.

 
 


Whats On
Friday 12 Oct 2018

Mind Body and Spirit Mon 12 Feb 6pm until Sat 12 Jan @ Cornerstone Community Centre
Admn: £240 for the year

Cornerstone Community Centre - Church Road, Hove, , BN3 2FL
| Email
Full details
 
Music Fri 2 Mar From 10pm - midnight Every Friday until Fri 4 Jan @ The Colonnade Bar Brighton
Admn: Free Entry

The Colonnade Bar Brighton - New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UF
t: 01273328728 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Night Life Fri 6 Apr 21:00 - 01:00 Every Friday until Fri 4 Jan @ Paris House
Admn: £Free

Paris House - 21 Western Road,, Hove, BN3 1AF
t: 01273 724195
Full details
 
29 Sydney Street - Brighton, BN1 4EP
| Website
Full details
 
Comedy Fri 5 Oct Doors 7pm Every Friday until Sun 28 Oct @ Komedia
Admn: SHOW ONLY £17.50

Komedia - Gardner Street, North Laine, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 1UN
t: 01273 647100 | Website
Full details
 
Art Mon 1 Oct 10am until Tue 30 Oct @ The Regency Town House

The Regency Town House - 13 Brunswick Square, Hove, BN3 1EH
| Website
Full details
 
Events Mon 1 Oct 9am to 6pm Daily until Wed 31 Oct @ Brighton City Airport
Admn: From £45

Brighton City Airport - Terminal Building, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham, BN43 5FF
t: 01273257070 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Art Sat 15 Sep 2pm until Sat 10 Nov @ 650mAh inside MIST Vape Shop
Admn: Free

650mAh inside MIST Vape Shop - 41 Western Road, BN3 1JD
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Kids Fri 21 Sep 11 am until Fri 23 Nov @ Ropetackle Arts Centre
Admn: £3.00

Ropetackle Arts Centre - BN43 5EG
t: 01273 465432 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Art Fri 7 Sep 12:00–14:00 Every Friday until Fri 30 Nov @ New England House
Admn: £7 (£6 for students)

New England House - New England Street, BN1 4GH
t: 07805201057 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Art Fri 7 Sep 15:00 - 18:00 Every Friday until Fri 30 Nov @ New England House
Admn: £10 (£8 for students)

New England House - New England Street, BN1 4GH
t: 07805201057 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Mon 1 Aug 10.00 until Tue 1 Dec @ Brighton City Airport
Admn: £122 for 2

Brighton City Airport - Terminal Building, Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham, BN43 5FF
t: 07918902721 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Comedy Fri 7 Sep Open 7pm - Start 8pm Every Friday until Fri 14 Dec @ Artista Cafe & Gallery
Admn: £10

Artista Cafe & Gallery - 42 Waterloo Street, Hove, BN31AY
t: 01273778105 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Music Thu 8 Feb 8pm until Thu 20 Dec @ The Craft Beer Co Brighton
Admn: FREE

The Craft Beer Co Brighton - 22-23 upper north street, Brighton,
| Website
Full details
 
Sport Fri 7 Sep 8pm-10pm until Fri 21 Dec @ Falmer Sports Centre

Falmer Sports Centre - Brighton, BN1 9PH
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Fri 13 Jul 22:00 til late Every Friday until Fri 28 Dec @ The Globe

The Globe - Middle Street, BN1 1AL
| Website | Email
Full details
 
Kids Thu 20 Sep 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm until Sat 29 Dec @ Hilton Brighton Metropole

Hilton Brighton Metropole - Brighton, BN1 2FU,
t: 01273719759 | Website | Email
Full details
 
Events Sat 10 Feb 10 am - 16.00 pm until Mon 31 Dec @ Sea Life Brighton
Admn: Prices in description

Sea Life Brighton - Marine Parade, Brighton, BN2 1TB
t: 01273604234 | Email
Full details
 
Art Sat 18 Aug 1:30-3pm until Fri 7 Dec @ Clarkes art shop and studiot
Admn: £10 - first workshop free

Clarkes art shop and studiot - 11 Bond Stree, Brighton, bN1 1RD
t: 01273 728 812 | Email
Full details
 
Film Tue 26 Jun 20.30 until Tue 26 Jun @ Odeon Cinema
Admn: 10.50

Odeon Cinema - BN1 2RE
t: 0333 014 4501 | Website | Email
Full details
 


 
The Brighton Magazine

Brighton Mum Tells Story Of Why She Started A Youth Led Business To Resolve Her Anxiety Issues With Daughter
Local mum of two teenage girls Daisy Creswell has spoken out about how it was her struggles with her own teenage daughter that lead to the founding of her new company Make (Good) Trouble and the project Brighton5.

Brighton's Best Small Music Venues Revealed On Interactive Map
Brighton is renowned for its live music scene and is home to some of the UK's most iconic small venues. Now, you can discover these in one place on an interactive map.

Brighton's Attenborough Centre For The Creative Arts Partners Cine-City For Special Live Screenings
A state-of-the-art cinema screen takes centre stage in the Attenborough Centre for the Creative Arts’s auditorium and this season they have invited - in their role as producing partner for Cine-City - two special live screenings that explore the relationship between music and film, including a UK premiere. 

John Cage Inspired Israel Nash Brings His Genre-Bending Rock & Roll To Komedia Brighton
Texas' genre-bending rock 'n' roller Israel Nash released his fifth studio album Lifted earlier this year, a collection that continued his tradition of creating a sonic landscape that is at once both vast and intimate – soaring and untamed at times, placid and sincerely personal at others. 

Dream Wife Offer Brighton Support Slot With A Difference Where Inclusivity Is Both Encouraged & Required
Dream Wife came together while they were studying at Brighton University, initially intended as a performance art piece and a way for the trio to obtain a dream trip to Canada.

Bringing It Back Home: Our Girl Set To Play Their Fuzzy-Pop Instant Classics @ The Haunt Brighton
At first, it's difficult to pinpoint exactly what makes Our Girl so special, or why the Brighton-formed, London-based trio's music stands out within a busy crowd of fellow guitar-wielding-types


41 Years Of Trying: The Damned Celebrate First Ever Top 10 Album @ Brighton Dome
The Damned recently celebrated the first ever Top 10 record of their illustrious 41-year career with latest album Evil Spirits. 

Jools Holland & Marc Almond Team Up For New Album & Date @ The Brighton Centre
Jools Holland has teamed up with Marc Almond to release a joint album, A Lovely Life To Live.
 
Beautiful website design. Contact us today! 01273 470009
 
ADD YOUR EVENT  
Brighton web design by ...ntd
Organising a conference or event in Brighton?
See our Brighton Conference section.